To contact any of the following Officers or Directors, please dial 1-800-955-6274

LPDAM Officers

President 

William B. Connors, Jr.

2016 - 2018
wconnors@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 501

Vice-President

Edward Merrick

2016 - 2018
nmerrick@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 502

Secretary

Michael McCourt

2016 - 2018

mmccourt@lpdam.com

Phone Ext. 504

Treasurer

Alan Bishop

2016 - 2018

abishop@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 503


Board of Directors

Sean Burke

2015 - 2018
sburke@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 515

Michael Assad

2015 - 2018
massad@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 514

Justin Billard

2015 - 2018

jbillard@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 516

Martin Kraft

2016- 2019

mkraft@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 510

Paul Mackowski

2016 - 2019

pmackowski@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 513

Ed Spicer

2016 - 2019

espicer@lpdam.corg

Phone Ext. 511

Stan Vogt

2014 - 2017
svogt@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 512

Charles Castro

2014 - 2017
ccastro@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 518

John Buckley

2014 - 2017
jbuckley@lpdam.org

Phone Ext. 517